Testimonials & Reviews

My Dentist

Christine Hervas, DDS

General Dentist located in Austin, TX

19 total reviews

Dr. Christine Hervas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Hervas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles S.
Submitted 05/19/22
No problems
Jose P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Friendly easy going, clean and professional service very timely.
Victor M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great experience with our very qualified doctor
Audrey Z.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Hervas and the hygienist are very thorough and knowledgeable. I've been going to My Dentist for years.
Deborah R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great dentist
Mary W.
Submitted 03/21/22
I am very pleased with the work of Dr Hervas and Staff.
Noemi C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very skilled hygienist, the doctor is the best.
Kristi G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Thorough and polite
Kelly M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Hervas is the best dentist I’ve ever had
Jose P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Timely professional service, friendly staff all questions answered promptly. Looking forward to my next appointment. Already ordered my waterpik as recommended by Marcy.
Bradley P.
Submitted 03/08/22
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Fast, efficient, and fairly priced; (crown replacement). Concerned about Patient's comfort, during procedure. A pleasant experience. I would recommend them.
Sandra A.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional and nice.
Cecilia L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Friendly, comfortable atmosphere, efficient, they give you lots of reminders, the dentist and hygienist are always knowledgeable and are up on all the latest and greatest dental procedures and products.
Wesley K.
Submitted 03/03/22
Y’all got right to the job .
Judith C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very good dental work
Michael H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Natalie was efficient, personable and considerate. Dr Hervas was , as always, the same.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 02/04/22
Pleasant, professional. Time honored, efficient staff
John R.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great. No more though please
Sandra A.
Submitted 01/27/22
Awesome

Our Google Reviews

Our Yelp Reviews